## STATE OF MINNESOTA

## IN SUPREME COURT

C1-84-2137

## IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO THE ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON RULES OF CRIMINAL PROCEDURE

**ORDER** 

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED:

1. The following persons are appointed as members to the Supreme Court Advisory

Committee for three-year terms ending September 30, 2005:

Professor Wayne A. Logan Hon. Heather L. Sweetland Caroline Bell Beckman James D. Fleming Kathryn M. Keena Robert Stanich

2. C. Paul Jones is hereby appointed counselor to the committee.

DATED: November 20, 2002

BY THE COURT:

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

NOV 2 1 2002

FILED

Kathleen A. Blatz

**Chief Justice**